Skip to content

STEM Education Faculty

Mehmet Aydeniz, PhD • Associate Professor • Science Education

Jo Ann Cady, PhD • Professor • Math Education

Frances Harper, PhD • Assistant Professor • Math Education

Lynn Hodge, PhD • Associate Professor • Math Ed, Director VolsTeach

Theresa Hopkins, PhD • Clinical Associate Professor • Math Education

Yolanda Kirkpatrick, PhD • Clinical Assistant Professor • Science Education

Elizabeth MacTavish, PhD • Clinical Assistant Professor • Science Ed & Ed Tech

Blanche W. O’Bannon, EdD • Professor • Educational Technology

Kristin Rearden, PhD • Clinical Professor • Science Education

Joshua Rosenberg, PhD • Assistant Professor • Science Ed & Ed Tech


Go to a list of all TPTE Faculty with additional information

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.